Title

Surname

Name

Institution

E-mail

Phone

Cell

Station

Intsup

Webmaster

DIT Intsup

webmaster@gov.bw

+267 3612600

 

Gaborone

Mr.

Awimbo

Dawid

DTVET

(PTEO II Multimedia)

dawimbo@gov.bw

+267 3655030

72206485

Gaborone

Ms

Maribeng

Nametsegang Lindah

FCTVE

(ICT department, MOODLE administrator)

nmaribeng@fctve.ce.ac.bw

+267 2412607

Francistown

Mr.

Leboko

Mosekiemang

FCTVE

(Senior Lecturer Multimedia)

lmosekiemang@fctve.ce.ac.bw

+267 2412607

Francistown

Mrs

Kokorwe-Raglin

Doreen

FCTVE Guidance and Counselling, Coordinator Schools Partnership

dkokorwe@gov.bw

+267 2412607

Francistown

Ms

Koma

Itsing

BCET (Botswana College of Engineering & Technology)

Champion Teacher MOODLE training

i_koma@yahoo.com

Gaborone

Mrs

Mokoka

Tapiwa

Moselewapula CJSS

Chair of the Champion Teachers of Botswana-German Schools Partnership

tapsmokoka@yahoo.com

+267 3922188

Gaborone

Last modified: Wednesday, 17 June 2009, 10:41 AM